2022 Season Week 4 Preview

8 GymACT college men's gymnastics teams competing this weekend.

Good luck to all the gymnasts competing this weekend across the country.


In the collegiate mens gymnastics world this week, 8 GymACT teams face off in various competitions. Catch the action and support your favorite team.


Video by Aiden Whitehead, Georgia United


Iowa @ Minnesota

8:00 EST/7:00 CST

Watch live at https://www.facebook.com/groups/24614

Arizona State, Rocky Mountain Pride, and KC United

9:00 EST/8:00 CST

Watch live at https://www.facebook.com/sundevilgymn

*Rocky Mountain pride will be submitting their routines virtually.

Temple, UIC @ NY Alliance

7:00 EST/6:00 CST

Watch live at https://www.facebook.com/nyagym

Like, Follow, Subscribe on social media and be part of the conversation.



GYMACT INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gymact/

This week’s teams:

(Host) Minnesota @minnesotagymnastics

Iowa @iowamgym_gymact

(Host) KC United @kcugymnastics

Arizona State @asumensgym

Rocky Mountain @rmpmens_gym

(Host) NY Alliance @nyagym

Temple @temple_mgym

UIC @gymatuic

GYMACT FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/GymACTeams/

This week’s teams:

@nyagym

@Templegymnastics

@sundevilgymnastics

@ KansasCityUnitedGymnastics

@ IowaClubGymnastics

Minnesota group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/246142570747763/



GYMACT ON YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9e_ULyR0WS_8k4h14hHI4w

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All